Skip to main content
InVision Support Home Page

How do I remove a collaborator from a prototype?

Currently, it's not possible to remove collaborators from a Studio prototype.

To remove collaborators from a prototype:

  1. Sign in to InVision and open your prototype.
  2. Beneath the prototype name, click the People tab.
  3. Next to a collaborator, click the ••• (more) menu, and then click Remove.
  4. Confirm by clicking Yes, remove them.

You can also remove collaborators via the prototype Share button or the Add / Remove people button on the People page. When the modal opens, click Remove next to the collaborator(s). Confirm by clicking Save changes.

Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Get help