InVision will be undergoing maintenance on Saturday, January 20th from 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM ET

InVision will be undergoing planned maintenance on Saturday, January 20th starting at 10:00 PM ET and ending at 11:00 PM ET. Because of the nature of the work to be done, we’ll need to take InVision offline during this time to complete the maintenance. Our apologies for the inconvenience.
During this planned maintenance, please follow @InVisionSupport on Twitter for updates.
Customer Impact: During this one hour window, service will be unavailable. Users who access InVision will receive a message advising that the service is down for planned maintenance. All client meetings and work using InVision should be rescheduled. Note: This will not impact our customers using Private Cloud or Private Network instances of InVision.
Start: 20 January 2018 at 10:00 PM ET (2018-01-20 03:00 UTC)
End: 20 January 2018 at 11:00 PM ET (2018-01-20 04:00 UTC)