Skip to main content
InVision Support Home Page
Sign in

Can I undo changes to my DSM design system?

With DSM Free, your design system exists as a working draft that will update automatically any time you or a team member make a change. You can't undo changes to a design system on DSM Free.

With DSM Enterprise, you have access to version control. This allows you to work in a draft until you’re ready to publish. After you’ve published, you can always revert to a previously published version. When you do so, the draft updates to reflect that version.

Learn more about version control in DSM.