×

InVision will be undergoing emergency maintenance on Friday, September 15th from 10:00 PM ET to Monday, September 18th 7:00 AM ET

InVision will be undergoing a necessary maintenance Friday, September 15th starting at 10:00 PM ET and ending Monday, September 18th at 7:00 AM ET. This emergency maintenance is needed to mitigate a recent issue that caused disruption to our services. Because of the nature of the work to be done, we need to take InVision offline during part of this time to complete the maintenance, and, once InVision is brought back online, there will be ongoing work that may cause degraded performance through the end of the maintenance period. Our apologies for any inconvenience this poses. 
 
During the maintenance period, please follow @InVisionSupport on Twitter for any updates if necessary.
 
Customer Impact
This will be a two-part maintenance that will include a period of downtime, and degraded performance during the maintenance window. Note: This will not impact our customers using Private Cloud or Private Network instances of InVision.
 
Part I: Friday, September 15th 10:00 PM ET - Saturday, September 16th 1:00 AM ET
During this three hour window, service will be unavailable. Users who access InVision will receive a message advising that the service is down for maintenance. All client meetings and work using InVision should be rescheduled.
 
Start: 15 September 2017 at 10:00 PM ET (2017-09-16 02:00 UTC)
End: 16 September 2017 at 1:00 AM ET (2017-09-16 05:00 UTC)
 
Part II: Saturday, September 16th 1:00 AM ET - Monday, September 18th 7:00 AM ET 
During this window, services will be available, but users who access InVision may experience degraded performance. All client meetings and work using InVision Private Cloud should be rescheduled. 
 
Start: 16 September 2017 at 1:00 AM ET (2017-09-16 5:00 UTC)
End: 18 September 2017 at 7:00 AM ET (2017-09-18 11:00 UTC)