This feature is not yet available. If you're no longer actively collaborating on a prototype, then you might consider leaving it completely. To learn more, check out this article: How do I remove a prototype from my dashboard?
Only consider leaving the prototype if you're no longer actively collaborating. Depending on the prototype owner and plan type, you may not be able to rejoin on your own.