×

InVision will be down for maintenance on Sat, August 26th from 6:00 PM to Sun, August 27th 12:00 AM ET

InVision will be undergoing necessary planned maintenance on Saturday, August 26th starting at 6:00 PM ET and ending August 27th at 12:00 AM ET. Because of the nature of the work to be done, we need to take InVision offline during this time to complete the maintenance. Our apologies for the inconvenience.
 
During this planned maintenance, please follow @InVisionSupport on Twitter for any updates if necessary.
 
Customer Impact: During this six hour window, service will be unavailable. Users who access InVision will receive a message advising that the service is down for planned maintenance. All client meetings and work using InVision should be rescheduled. Note: This will not impact our customers using Private Cloud or Private Network instances of InVision.
 
Start: 26 August 2017 at 6:00 PM ET (2017-08-26 22:00 UTC)
End: 27 August 2017 at 12:00 AM ET (2017-07-10 04:00 UTC)