×

Removing a collaborator from a board

To remove a collaborator from your board:

  1. Go to your board.
  2. Click the + sign.
  3. Click the checkmark next to the collaborator’s name.
  4. Once you click the checkmark, the icon will turn into a + sign, meaning the person is no longer collaborating on the board.