×

InVision will be down for maintenance on Sun, April 9th from 11 AM to 1 PM ET

InVision will be undergoing necessary planned database maintenance on Sunday, April 9th starting at 11:00 AM ET and ending at 1:00 PM ET. Because of the nature of the work to be done, we need to take InVision offline during this time to complete the maintenance. Our apologies for the inconvenience.

During this planned maintenance, please follow @InVisionSupport on Twitter for any updates if necessary.

Customer Impact: During this two hour window, service will be unavailable. Users who access InVision will receive a message advising that the service is down for planned maintenance. All client meetings and work using InVision should be rescheduled. Note: This will not impact our customers using Private Cloud or Private Network instances of InVision.

Start: 9 Apr 2017 at 11:00 AM ET (2017-04-09 15:00 UTC)

End: 9 Apr 2017 at 1:00 PM ET (2017-04-09 17:00 UTC)