×

Craft Sync unavailable for maintenance on Thursday, March 16th from 11 PM to 12 AM ET

The Craft Sync service will be undergoing planned maintenance for one hour staring on Thursday, March 16th at 11:00 PM ET and ending at 12:00 AM ET. Because of the nature of the work to be done, we need to take Craft Sync offline for some users during this time to complete the maintenance. Our apologies for the inconvenience.

During this planned maintenance, please follow @InVisionSupport on Twitter for any updates if necessary.

Customer Impact: During this one hour window, the Craft Sync service will be unavailable for some users. Impacted users will not see any screen updates sync from Craft Sync to InVision. However, all updates made via Craft Sync will be queued and should appear in InVision once maintenance has concluded.

If you are impacted we recommend that you wait until the maintenance is concluded to resume uploading screens if you use Craft Sync heavily.

Note: This will not impact our customers using Private Cloud or Private Network instances of InVision.

Start: 16 Mar 2017 at 11:00 PM ET (2017-03-17 03:00 UTC)

End: 17 Mar 2017 at 12:00 AM ET (2017-03-17 04:00 UTC)