×

Why am I seeing an Over Quota message while on the Team plan?

Over Quota messages appear in a Team member's account when the prototype is not owned by the Team plan owner. The person who purchases the Team plan is the main Team owner. The other 4 Team members also remain on their own plans - free or otherwise, if they’ve upgraded. As a Team member, the option to create new prototypes in the Team bucket is set by default.
 
Prototypes can be manually transferred to the Team anytime. The Team Member will need to enter the Team owner’s email address when performing the transfer. Once the transfer is complete and the prototype is owned by the Team plan owner, Team members will not longer receive the Over Quota message.
 
Access your Team's prototypes by clicking the down arrow to the right of My Projects and click on the Team Name:
 

 fig.gif

 

Return to your personal prototypes by choosing My Projects.