×

Slight risk of degraded performance during scheduled maintenance on Sat, Feb 18th from 6 PM to 12 AM ET

InVision will be performing some essential maintenance on Saturday, February 18th from 6:00 PM ET to Sunday, February 19th at 12:00 AM ET. This update should not impact the availability of the InVision service, but during the maintenance window you may see a slight risk of slowness or other performance trouble as this maintenance is performed.

Following this change, please contact Support right away if you experience any inability to access InVision.

Please follow @InVisionSupport on Twitter for updates as the scheduled maintenance draws near and for updates following the maintenance window if necessary.

Customer Impact: Service should remain available during the entire scheduled maintenance window but there is a small risk of slowness or other performance trouble. Important: This planned maintenance window will not impact our customers with dedicated/private InVision instances.

Start: 18 Feb 2017 at 6:00 PM ET (2017-02-18 23:00 UTC)

End: 19 Feb 2017 at 12:00 AM ET (2017-02-19 05:00 UTC)

Duration: 6 hours