Sorry, the InVision Help Center does not support Internet Explorer. Please download Microsoft Edge or another modern browser.


Will I need to resend share URLs I previously shared under my personal account?

Follow

You will not need to resend share links you previously shared from your personal account, with the following two exceptions:

  • LiveEmbed sharelinks (for Jira, Basecamp, Trello, Hipchat, Slack etc) will be impacted. After the migration all LiveEmbed sharelinks will need to have the prefix of the URL changed from "projects" to "<your_company_subdomain>" in order for them to continue working.
  • Any projects you've connected via Slack will also need to be re-connected individually. After the migration you may notice that activity information may no longer be passed to the slack channel that you'd previously selected. So, you'll simply need to reconnect any projects you had passing activity to a Slack channel.

Was this article helpful?

Still have a question?

Contact Us