InVision will be doing scheduled maintenance on Sun, Jan 8th from 12 PM to 2 PM ET

InVision will be updating the systems that handle uploading of new files on Sunday, January 8th from 12:00 PM ET to 2:00 PM ET. This update should not impact the availability of the InVision service, but during the maintenance window you may see intermittently failing uploads or missing thumbnails for screens.

Following this change, please contact Support right away if you experience any inability to access InVision or trouble with thumbnails that aren't resolved by re-uploading the affected file(s).

Please follow @InVisionSupport on Twitter for updates as the scheduled maintenance draws near and for updates following the change if necessary.

Customer Impact: Service should remain available during the entire scheduled maintenance window but there is a small risk of intermittent upload failures. Avoid scheduling events requiring InVision access (e.g. client meetings) during the maintenance window if possible. Note: This planned maintenance window will not impact our customers with dedicated/private InVision instances.

Start: 8 Jan 2017 at 12:00 PM ET (2017-01-08 17:00 UTC)

End: 8 Jan 2017 at 2:00 PM ET (2017-01-08 19:00 UTC)