InVision will be doing scheduled maintenance on Dec 29th for 30 minutes at 6 PM EST

InVision will be making an TLS/SSL-related change on Thursday, December 29th from 6:00 PM ET to 6:30 PM ET. The change is expected to have zero impact on the accessibility of InVision, but we are communicating the change as a planned maintenance event due to a small risk of trouble accessing InVision following the change. Following this change, please contact Support right away if you experience any inability to access InVision.

Please follow @InVisionSupport on Twitter for updates as the scheduled maintenance draws near and for updates following the change if necessary.

Customer Impact: Service should remain available during the entire scheduled maintenance window but there is a small risk of inaccessibility. Avoid scheduling events requiring InVision access (e.g. client meetings) during the maintenance window if possible. Note: This planned maintenance window will not impact our customers with dedicated/private InVision instances.

Start: 29 Dec 2016 at 6:00 PM ET (2016-12-29 23:00 UTC)

End: 29 Dec 2016 at 6:30 PM ET (2016-12-29 23:30 UTC)